Kakak iapr XD

Korean Chingu

Minho SHINee yang selalu terlihat gagah dengan badannya yang atletis mampu memikat hati fansnya. dan tampaknya gen serupa diturunkan dari keluarga nya
Baru-baru ini fhoto dari kakak laki-laki Mnho tersebar dipapan komunitas online dengan judul ‘Minho’s older brother who attends

Lihat pos aslinya 40 kata lagi

[REPOST] KRAY/Will You Stay With Me Forever?/Chap 1

This story belongs to k8tunnie on aff. Indo trans by me.

I’ve got a permission to translate this story.

Maafkan kalo bahasanya masih amburadul n banyak typo sana sini XD 

Characters

Kris, Lay, Luhan, Sehun (minor), Minseok (minor), Tao (minor)

Description

Story Background:

Luhan decides to take 3 months off work to go to Korea with his mother to visit Minseok and his father.

(Luhan’s mother met Minseok’s father in China, then remarried. When their father had to move back to Korea because of his business, Minseok went with him. Luhan still has to work so his mother decides to stay in Beijing with him)

Luhan asks Kris to be the temporary secretary for his boss for the time he goes to Korea.

Foreword

“Name one reason for me to stay.”

“Er…you…brought colors to my life.”

“Sounds nice. But I’m not satisfied with that.”

“What exactly do you want then?”

“Three simplest words.”

“Oh.”

“Oh what?”

“For that I’m going to need you to sign a contract.”

“Why the fuck do I need to sign a contract for the simple ‘I love you’.”

“Ah, you said it. So I don’t have to.”

“You…damn trickster.”

* * * * * * *

Chapter  1: You’re hired

  Lanjutkan membaca